Vanessa Fong

Architect
B.Sc. (McGill), M.Arch (McGill), OAA, AIBC, LEED AP, MRAIC
vanessa@vf-a.com
+1 (647) 500 2724 ext 5

 

Vanessa is an Ontario Architect and Principal Architect at VFA. A graduate of McGill University with over a decade of architectural experience, Vanessa worked at Quadrangle Architects and RAW Design before establishing her own studio in 2014. Vanessa is also the co-founder and co-owner of FOLD, a co-working space for the architectural, landscape and interior design community.

 
 

 

Our Team

 
 

Sherri Newman

B.E.D.S. (Dalhousie), M.Arch (Dalhousie)
sherri@vf-a.com
+1 (647) 500 2724 ext 1


Jovana Plavšić Mandić

B.Arch (Belgrade), M.Arch (Belgrade)
jovana@vf-a.com
+1 (647) 500 2724 ext 2 

 

Leonie Otten

B.Sc. (RWTH Aachen), M.Sc. (TU Berlin), Ph.D. (TU Berlin)
leonie@vf-a.com
+1 (647) 500 2724 ext 3


Jackson Senner

Hon.B.A. (UofT), Arch. Technologist Candidate (George Brown) 
jackson@vf-a.com
+1 (647) 500 2724 ext 4


 

Nazanin Mirsharifi

B.Arch (Ryerson)
nazanin@vf-a.com
+1 (647) 500 2724 ext 6

 
 
 

Past contributors: Kurtis Chen, Varsha Kumar, Joel Leon, Andrew Mok, Corinna Okura, Tom Provost